Displaying 81–100 of 293  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Wendy Thomson Quitt and Quinn, Publishers wthomson@quittandquinn.com 248.594.6376 Bloomfield Hills MI
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738 Robbinsdale MN
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Sam Swicegood Dragon Street Press sam@dragonstreet.press 4438038950 Cincinnati OH
Dale A. Swanson daswan2@gmail.com 952-447-5425 Prior Lake MN
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 7635887640 Minneapolis MN
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Caryn Sullivan carynmsullivan@gmail.com 6123108530 St Paul MN
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Evelyn Zimmer Zimbell House Publishing evelyn@zimbellhousepublishing.com 2489090143 Union Lake MI
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Laurie Young Breathe The Change Laurie@BreatheTheChange.com 5012931393 Minneapolis MN
Jennifer Yeandle Published by Wolf Park jennifer@wolfpark.org 7655672265 Battle Ground IN
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Scott wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 6516463991 Saint Paul MN
Jonathan Wilson Fish Out of Water Books fowbooks@gmail.com 734 686-2946
Displaying 81–100 of 293  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 14 15