Displaying 81–100 of 270  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Gloria VanDemmeltraadt gloriavandem@gmail.com 651-777-7598 Oakdale MN
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 7635887640 Minneapolis MN
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Deborah Stevens Deborah Stevens Author andrucc12@yahoo.com 6128892301 Mahtomedi MN
William Waltz Conduit Books & Ephemera waltz@conduit.org 651-270-1285 Saint Paul MN
Frank Weber Author frankw@coretreatment.com 3203603780 Pierz MN
Curtis Weinrich North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062 Clearwater MN
Ina Wenzler iwenzler52@yahoo.com 12625736186 Port Washington WI
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Gwen Willems Willems and Associates wille002@umn.edu 6516468854 St. Paul MN
Cole Williams Burning Belly Press coaltrainwilliams@gmail.com 6129998562 Newport MN
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Jonathan Wilson Fish Out of Water Books fowbooks@gmail.com 734 686-2946
Scott wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 6516463991 Saint Paul MN
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Jennifer Yeandle Published by Wolf Park jennifer@wolfpark.org 7655672265 Battle Ground IN
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Evelyn Zimmer Zimbell House Publishing evelyn@zimbellhousepublishing.com 2489090143 Union Lake MI
Norton Stillman Nodin Press nstill4402@aol.com 952-546-6300
Displaying 81–100 of 270  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 13 14