Displaying 61–80 of 293  1 2 3 4 5 6 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
LINDA MORRISON mercynurseygirl@msn.com 651-261-1419 EAGAN MN
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Linda Morganstein NuminosityWorks Press lindamillion@icloud.com 651-690-1609 Saint Paul MN
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Michele Montserrat Moonfire Publishing michele@moonfirepublishing.com 612-200-3359 Minneapolis MN
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing info@amphoraepublishing.com 314-606-7981 St. Louis MO
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing Group, LLC lisa.miller@amphoraepublishing.com +49 152 29819680 SAINT LOUIS MO
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Jodie Toohey Legacy Book Press jodie@legacybookpress.com 5633430550 Davenport IA
Gloria VanDemmeltraadt gloriavandem@gmail.com 651-777-7598 Oakdale MN
Brooke Van Sickle BiblioKid Publishing brooke@bibliokidpublishing.com 6417810807 ANKENY IA
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Displaying 61–80 of 293  1 2 3 4 5 6 14 15