Displaying 61–80 of 270  1 2 3 4 5 6 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Michele Montserrat Moonfire Publishing michele@moonfirepublishing.com 612-200-3359 Minneapolis MN
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Linda Morganstein NuminosityWorks Press lindamillion@icloud.com 651-690-1609 Saint Paul MN
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Charlene Adler mmmuffin4@gmail.com 8168131708 Laguna Vista TX
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Judy Stoffel contact@thelookupbook.com 6127206581 Chanhassen MN
Mike Strand Gull2112@comcast.net 6512269711 Oakdale MN
Jasmine Brett Stringer JB Stringer jasmine@jbstringer.com 678-429-0683
Kaitlin Svabek University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu 6082630734 Madison WI
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738 Robbinsdale MN
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 61–80 of 270  1 2 3 4 5 6 13 14