Displaying 21–40 of 294  1 2 3 4 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Delia Remington Eagle Heights Press deliaremington13@gmail.com 6605372374 Fayette MO
Bridget Reistad breistad@gmail.com 2183493508 Duluth MN
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Neal Punchard nbpbooks@gmail.com 9528295839 Bloomington MN
Kimberly Praser kpraser@gmail.com 7087850661 Willow Springs IL
Julie Penshorn Growing Communities for Peace: Smart Tools for Life julie@smarttoolsforlife.com 6512579825 LINDSTROM MN
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Laurie Phillips self Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 6512250858 Saint Paul MN
Ross Phelps estoque@acegroup.cc 5073130152 La Crescent MN
Julie Pfitzinger Paris Morning Publications editor@parismorningpublications.com 6514976573 West St. Paul MN
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Kimberly Nightingale Arcata Press pamela@saintpaulalmanac.org 651-785-6268 Saint Paul MN
Joann Nesser joannnesser@msn.com 612-481-6368 New Brighton MN
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net Afton MN
Dana McSwain Webb House Publishing, L.L.C. danadmcswain@gmail.com +14403914417 Lakewood OH
John McMullen Bird Brain Productions jwtmcmullen1964@gmail.com 8123066995 EVANSVILLE IN
Displaying 21–40 of 294  1 2 3 4 14 15