Displaying 21–40 of 263  1 2 3 4 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Julie Pfitzinger Paris Morning Publications editor@parismorningpublications.com 6514976573 West St. Paul MN
Ross Phelps estoque@acegroup.cc 5073130152 La Crescent MN
Laurie Phillips Suicide Survivors' Club Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 651-225-0858
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Kimberly Praser kpraser@gmail.com 7087850661 Willow Springs IL
Kelly Pratt So do it! Society kelly@kellypratt.com 7012005864 Saint Paul MN
Neal Punchard nbpbooks@gmail.com 9528295839 Bloomington MN
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Abby Nies Janowiec KWiL Publishing abby@kwilpublishing.com 630-750-5973 Milwaukee WI
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Maria McKenzie Nocturna Press mm@nocturnapress.com 856-677-3777 Independence MO
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 Lutsen MN
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 21–40 of 263  1 2 3 4 13 14