Displaying 241–260 of 263  1 2 11 12 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Anne Gillespie Lewis Two Mermaids Press marieandreesisland@gmail.com 612-788-1152 Minneapolis MN
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465 Madison WI
Nadia Giordana iinadia@msn.com 7632223113 Dayton MN
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Jeffry Glover Poems for Pleasure Press LLC contact@poemsforpleasurepress.com +16086303214 Stoughton WI
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing kira@henschelhausbooks.com 608-576-9747 Milwaukee WI
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing, Inc. kira2255@gmail.com 6085126420 Mount Horeb WI
GlynnAnne Henry No Ordinary Child Publishing glynn@noordinarychild.com 417-695-2448 Billings MO
Michael Haupt mhaupt@aviation-chicago.com 8472972020 Mt. Prospect IL
Steve Hanson Glow Word Books steve@glowwordbooks.com 347-560-3475 Willernie MN
Tai Goodwin Tai Goodwin Inkspired Media tai@taigoodwin.com 6516004700 Inver Grove Heights MN
Kiersten Hall K Hall Books khallbooks@gmail.com 5079938929 Austin MN
Angela Halgrimson Beaver's Pond Press (Author) angelahalgrimson@gmail.com 7634588281 Ham Lake MN
Pam Guthrie pam@sunagape.com 6123824374 St Paul MN
Melissa Grunow Melissa Grunow, Member melissagrunow@yahoo.com 248-404-7636
Anne Goodwin Pleasurable Pause Press LLC amrgoodwin@gmail.com 6087515828 Beloit WI
Displaying 241–260 of 263  1 2 11 12 13 14