Displaying 241–260 of 276  1 2 11 12 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Nathan Holmes Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-9908 DeKalb IL
Heather Holm Pollination Press LLC sales@pollinatorsnativeplants.com 952-949-2585 Minnetonka MN
Anne Gillespie Lewis Two Mermaids Press marieandreesisland@gmail.com 612-788-1152 Minneapolis MN
Jeffry Glover Poems for Pleasure Press LLC contact@poemsforpleasurepress.com +16086303214 Stoughton WI
Jennifer Glidden Capstone jglidden@capstonepub.com 9522240594 Mankato MN
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Nadia Giordana iinadia@msn.com 7632223113 Dayton MN
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465 Madison WI
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Lori Gesch Lori Gesch, Member gesch.what@gmail.com 651-249-5262
Anne Goodwin Pleasurable Pause Press LLC amrgoodwin@gmail.com 6087515828 Beloit WI
Christa Geraghty jeg29830@yahoo.com 7343476506 WESTLAND MI
Jennifer Geist Pen & Publish, Inc. info@penandpublish.com 3148276567 Saint Louis MO
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Patrick Garry Kenric Books pgarry@usd.edu 605-670-7445
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 651-470-3853 Saint Paul MN
Jerry Friends Thomson-Shore, Inc. jerryf@tshore.com 7344266248 Dexter MI
Tai Goodwin Tai Goodwin Inkspired Media tai@taigoodwin.com 6516004700 Inver Grove Heights MN
Melissa Grunow Melissa Grunow, Member melissagrunow@yahoo.com 248-404-7636
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Displaying 241–260 of 276  1 2 11 12 13 14