Displaying 241–260 of 294  1 2 11 12 13 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Trout Lowen Ms JTroutLowen@gmail.com 6128219341 Minneapolis MN
Peter Liptak Exile Press thewriters@gmail.com 6123922805 Roseville MN
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 4023662033 Stromsburg NE
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Judy Liautaud City Creek Press, Inc. judy@citycreek.com 612-940-8818 Anoka MN
Richard Levins Levins Publishing dlevins@umn.edu 612-481-3147 Minneapolis MN
Elaine Koyama Elaine Koyama Writes! elaine@elainekoyama.com 6129405002 Hopkins MN
Donald Levin Poison Toe Press donaldlevin92@gmail.com 3136898870 Ferndale MI
John Leifer jleifer@leifer.com 8166744100 Leawood KS
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Tina Lamb KinderRead lambtj@gmail.com 6122402413 Chanhassen MN
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Nichole Kraft Paper Weight Editing, LLC nichole@paperweight-editing.com 620-205-9787 Neodesha KS
Darren Johnson Poetry Attic Press publisher@poetryattic.com 6126694954 Minneapolis MN
Patti Isaacs 45th Parallel Maps and Infographics isaacs.patti@gmail.com 651-430-8127
Lake house Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 6515922615 Sturgeon Lake MN
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Anne Goodwin Pleasurable Pause Press LLC amrgoodwin@gmail.com 6087515828 Beloit WI
Displaying 241–260 of 294  1 2 11 12 13 14 15