Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website  City State
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Delia Remington Eagle Heights Press deliaremington13@gmail.com 6605372374 Fayette MO
Bridget Reistad breistad@gmail.com 2183493508 Duluth MN
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Neal Punchard nbpbooks@gmail.com 9528295839 Bloomington MN
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Kelly Pratt So do it! Society kelly@kellypratt.com 7012005864 Saint Paul MN
Kimberly Praser kpraser@gmail.com 7087850661 Willow Springs IL
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Laurie Phillips self Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 6512250858 Saint Paul MN
Ross Phelps estoque@acegroup.cc 5073130152 La Crescent MN
Julie Pfitzinger Paris Morning Publications editor@parismorningpublications.com 6514976573 West St. Paul MN
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
Jennifer McIntyre South Dakota Historical Society Press jennifer.mcintyre@state.sd.us 6057738161 Pierre SD
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15