Displaying 1–20 of 270 1 2 3 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website  City State
Art Coulson Redbird Media & Design art@redbirdmedia.net 612-655-8102 http://www.artcoulson.com Apple Valley MN
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Stephen Partridge Argive Press kurtpartridge@comcast.net 952831-8543 Edina MN
Abby Nies Janowiec KWiL Publishing abby@kwilpublishing.com 630-750-5973 Milwaukee WI
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Emily Nowak Wayne State University Press eh3495@wayne.edu 313-577-6054 Detroit MI
Paul Nylander illustrada design paul@illustrada.com 612-325-1228 Minneapolis MN
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing LLC amberskyepublishing@gmail.com 6514280463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Sky Publishing debjacobson35@yahoo.com 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Betty B. Passick bbpassickauthor@comcast.net 651-238-7173 Oakdale MN
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Displaying 1–20 of 270 1 2 3 13 14