Displaying 1–20 of 295 1 2 3 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website  City State
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Betty B. Passick bbpassickauthor@comcast.net 651-238-7173 Oakdale MN
Stephen Partridge Argive Press kurtpartridge@comcast.net 952831-8543 Edina MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing LLC amberskyepublishing@gmail.com 6514280463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Sky Publishing debjacobson35@yahoo.com 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Paul Nylander PaulN@mipa.org
Paul Nylander vicepresident@mipa.org
Paul Nylander illustrada design paul@illustrada.com 612-325-1228 Minneapolis MN
Emily Nowak Wayne State University Press eh3495@wayne.edu 313-577-6054 Detroit MI
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770 Saint Paul MN
Julie Penshorn Growing Communities for Peace: Smart Tools for Life julie@smarttoolsforlife.com 6512579825 LINDSTROM MN
Kimberly Nightingale Arcata Press pamela@saintpaulalmanac.org 651-785-6268 Saint Paul MN
Neal Punchard nbpbooks@gmail.com 9528295839 Bloomington MN
Displaying 1–20 of 295 1 2 3 14 15