Displaying 41–60 of 270  1 2 3 4 5 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
claudia may Bethel University claudiarmay@hotmail.com 5105566367 St. Paul MN
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 Lutsen MN
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Cole Williams Burning Belly Press coaltrainwilliams@gmail.com 6129998562 Newport MN
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Jeffry Glover Poems for Pleasure Press LLC contact@poemsforpleasurepress.com +16086303214 Stoughton WI
Judy Stoffel contact@thelookupbook.com 6127206581 Chanhassen MN
Craig Blacklock Blacklock Photography Galleries craig@blacklockgallery.com 2184850478 Moose Lake MN
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Cynthia Sowden Homegrown Communications cynthia.sowden@gmail.com 612-781-3731
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
Julie Fain Haymarket Books dana@haymarketbooks.org 7735837884 Chicago IL
Stephanie Sorensen Stephanie Sorensen, Member davidsorensen53@gmail.com 612-298-3679
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Dave Burns The Story Center at Mid-Continent Public Library dburns@mymcpl.org 8168834774 Kansas City MO
Donna Chicone Donna Chicone, Member dchicone@tcq.net 651-226-4301 Woodbury MN
Lake house Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 6515922615 Sturgeon Lake MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Sky Publishing debjacobson35@yahoo.com 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Displaying 41–60 of 270  1 2 3 4 5 13 14