Displaying 221–240 of 270  1 2 10 11 12 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Amber Cotton Amber Cotton, Member rosellasweet@gmail.com 952-406-1397
Nathan Rundquist New Rivers Press rundquisna@mnstate.edu 218-477-5870 Moorhead MN
Heather Holm Pollination Press LLC sales@pollinatorsnativeplants.com 952-949-2585 Minnetonka MN
Siiri Branston Lake Superior Port Cities sb@lakesuperior.com 218-722-5002
Suzanne Filbin Smiling Dog Design sfilbin@gmail.com 612 827 1874 Minneapolis MN
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
Shenandoah Chefalo shen@garbagebagsuitcase.com 231-499-8973 Traverse City MI
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com 952-322-4005 Apple Valley MN
Sally Dufner Sally Dufner, Publisher sjdufner@hotmail.com 763-777-0800
Scott wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 6516463991 Saint Paul MN
Carol Soutor University of Minnesota Medical School sout36@gmail.com 6514827937 Roseville MN
Sarah Bosak Edmentum ssbosak@gmail.com 6053607964 Eagan MN
Stephanie Sorensen 1953 ssskimchee@gmail.com 6122983679 Isanti MN
Ann Starr Upper Hand Press, LLC staff@upperhandpress.com 6148862462 Bexley OH
Sue Stein stei0010@gmail.com 651 423 2569 Rosemount MN
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Steve Roth The Quarto Group steve.roth@quarto.com 6123448156 Minneapolis MN
Displaying 221–240 of 270  1 2 10 11 12 13 14