Displaying 41–60 of 295  1 2 3 4 5 14 15
First name Last name Company Email  Phone Website City State
Carol Soutor University of Minnesota Medical School sout36@gmail.com 6514827937 Roseville MN
Scott wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 6516463991 Saint Paul MN
Sally Dufner Sally Dufner, Publisher sjdufner@hotmail.com 763-777-0800
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com 952-322-4005 Apple Valley MN
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Shenandoah Chefalo shen@garbagebagsuitcase.com 231-499-8973 Traverse City MI
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
Suzanne Filbin Smiling Dog Design sfilbin@gmail.com 612 827 1874 Minneapolis MN
Siiri Branston Lake Superior Port Cities sb@lakesuperior.com 218-722-5002
Sam Swicegood Dragon Street Press sam@dragonstreet.press 4438038950 Cincinnati OH
Heather Holm Pollination Press LLC sales@pollinatorsnativeplants.com 952-949-2585 Minnetonka MN
Nathan Rundquist New Rivers Press rundquisna@mnstate.edu 218-477-5870 Moorhead MN
Amber Cotton Amber Cotton, Member rosellasweet@gmail.com 952-406-1397
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Robert Brown robertkbrown@gmail.com 612-819-8823 Eden Prairie MN
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmith.associates 312-343-2235
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Displaying 41–60 of 295  1 2 3 4 5 14 15