Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15
First name Last name Company Email  Phone Website City State
Peter Liptak Exile Press thewriters@gmail.com 6123922805 Roseville MN
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Teresa Foushee Teresa Foushee LLC tfoush33@gmail.com 6122877256 Plymouth MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Tom Combs Evoke Publishing tcombsauthor@gmail.com 763 442 0291
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Tai Goodwin Tai Goodwin Inkspired Media tai@taigoodwin.com 6516004700 Inver Grove Heights MN
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Suzzanne Kelley suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 7012316848 Fargo ND
Susan Kiley HSL Media susankiley3293@gmail.com 4025159100 Council Bluffs IA
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Steve Hanson Glow Word Books steve@glowwordbooks.com 347-560-3475 Willernie MN
Steve Roth The Quarto Group steve.roth@quarto.com 6123448156 Minneapolis MN
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Sue Stein stei0010@gmail.com 651 423 2569 Rosemount MN
Ann Starr Upper Hand Press, LLC staff@upperhandpress.com 6148862462 Bexley OH
Stephanie Sorensen 1953 ssskimchee@gmail.com 6122983679 Isanti MN
Sarah Bosak Edmentum ssbosak@gmail.com 6053607964 Eagan MN
Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15