Displaying 261–280 of 295  1 2 12 13 14 15
First name Last name Company Email  Phone Website City State
Brooke Van Sickle BiblioKid Publishing brooke@bibliokidpublishing.com 6417810807 ANKENY IA
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Brian D Fors Minneopa Valley Press, Inc. brian.fors@minneopa.com 507-995-9876 Mankato MN
Brenda Schaeffer brenda@brendaschaeffer.com 6128055869 Minneapolis MN
Bridget Reistad breistad@gmail.com 2183493508 Duluth MN
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Kaitlin Svabek University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu 6082630734 Madison WI
Robert Stayton Sandstone Publishing bobs@sandstonepublishing.com 831-566-8239 Santa Cruz CA
Bill Donlon Side Street Press billd@sidestreetpressinc.com 773-982-8559 Chicago IL
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Bert Flora twitter.com/@mnboats bert.flora@gmail.com 612-210-1614 Minneapolis MN
James Aylott Beautiful Arch beautifularch@icloud.com 310 261 9676 Saint Louis MO
Betty B. Passick bbpassickauthor@comcast.net 651-238-7173 Oakdale MN
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Emily Bell Atthis Arts, LLC atthis@atthisarts.com 3134511279 Detroit MI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Art Coulson Redbird Media & Design art@redbirdmedia.net 612-655-8102 http://www.artcoulson.com Apple Valley MN
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Displaying 261–280 of 295  1 2 12 13 14 15