Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15
First name Last name  Company Email Phone Website City State
Gloria VanDemmeltraadt gloriavandem@gmail.com 651-777-7598 Oakdale MN
Brooke Van Sickle BiblioKid Publishing brooke@bibliokidpublishing.com 6417810807 ANKENY IA
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Jodie Toohey Legacy Book Press jodie@legacybookpress.com 5633430550 Davenport IA
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Wendy Thomson Quitt and Quinn, Publishers wthomson@quittandquinn.com 248.594.6376 Bloomfield Hills MI
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738 Robbinsdale MN
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Sam Swicegood Dragon Street Press sam@dragonstreet.press 4438038950 Cincinnati OH
Dale A. Swanson daswan2@gmail.com 952-447-5425 Prior Lake MN
Kaitlin Svabek University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu 6082630734 Madison WI
Caryn Sullivan carynmsullivan@gmail.com 6123108530 St Paul MN
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Jasmine Brett Stringer JB Stringer jasmine@jbstringer.com 678-429-0683
Mike Strand Gull2112@comcast.net 6512269711 Oakdale MN
Judy Stoffel contact@thelookupbook.com 6127206581 Chanhassen MN
Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15