Displaying 1–20 of 263 1 2 3 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State 
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Geoffrey Carter geoffcarter1@mac.com 414 238-3474 Milwaukee WI
Abby Nies Janowiec KWiL Publishing abby@kwilpublishing.com 630-750-5973 Milwaukee WI
Carol Chapman State Bar of Wisconsin cchapman@wisbar.org 608-250-6113 MADISON WI
Renae Schwemmer renae.schwemmer@yahoo.com 6083433121 Warrens WI
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing kira@henschelhausbooks.com 608-576-9747 Milwaukee WI
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Kaitlin Svabek University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu 608-263-0734 Madison WI
Ina Wenzler iwenzler52@yahoo.com 12625736186 Port Washington WI
Jamie Klinger-Krebs J2K Creative jklingerkrebs@yahoo.com 9207231425 Jefferson WI
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465 Madison WI
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-220-1885 Belleville WI
Jeffry Glover Poems for Pleasure Press LLC contact@poemsforpleasurepress.com +16086303214 Stoughton WI
Anne Goodwin Pleasurable Pause Press LLC amrgoodwin@gmail.com 6087515828 Beloit WI
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Wendy Rummelhoff Ramos Little Posies Publishing LLC wendy@littleposiespublishing.com 6082015572 Janesville WI
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing, Inc. kira2255@gmail.com 6085126420 Mount Horeb WI
Displaying 1–20 of 263 1 2 3 13 14