Displaying 41–60 of 295  1 2 3 4 5 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone  Website City State
Patricia Anderson Norwell Town Clerk panderson@townofnorwell.net 781-659-8072
Julie Fain Haymarket Books dana@haymarketbooks.org 7735837884 Chicago IL
Bill Donlon Side Street Press billd@sidestreetpressinc.com 773-982-8559 Chicago IL
Jennifer Yeandle Published by Wolf Park jennifer@wolfpark.org 7655672265 Battle Ground IN
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 7635887640 Minneapolis MN
Angela Halgrimson Beaver's Pond Press (Author) angelahalgrimson@gmail.com 7634588281 Ham Lake MN
Nadia Giordana iinadia@msn.com 7632223113 Dayton MN
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Sally Dufner Sally Dufner, Publisher sjdufner@hotmail.com 763-777-0800
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738 Robbinsdale MN
Tom Combs Evoke Publishing tcombsauthor@gmail.com 763 442 0291
Jerry Friends Thomson-Shore, Inc. jerryf@tshore.com 7344266248 Dexter MI
Christa Geraghty jeg29830@yahoo.com 7343476506 WESTLAND MI
Jonathan Wilson Fish Out of Water Books fowbooks@gmail.com 734 686-2946
Barbara Stark-Nemon barbarastarknemon bstarknemon@gmail.com 734 6624366 Ann Arbor MI
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Tim Solinger TS Content Solutions, LLC info@timsolinger.com 715-570-3130
Displaying 41–60 of 295  1 2 3 4 5 14 15