Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone  Website City State
Mike Kelly Calumet Editions mkelly@calumeteditions.com 952-210-0197 Edina MN
Jamie Klinger-Krebs J2K Creative jklingerkrebs@yahoo.com 9207231425 Jefferson WI
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Paul Burton Stonehill Publishing pburton@dcwis.com 920 854-9506
James Jones AAPC Publishing marketing@aapcpublishing.net 9138971004 Shawnee KS
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 Lutsen MN
Reece Franklin Reece Franklin, Publisher REECE4SENIORS@GMAIL.COM 909-841-0527
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing, Inc. kira2255@gmail.com 9068637172 Menominee MI
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Maria McKenzie Nocturna Press mm@nocturnapress.com 856-677-3777 Independence MO
Michael Haupt mhaupt@aviation-chicago.com 8472972020 Mt. Prospect IL
Kathleen Cook Eligere Publishing kathycook@ameritech.net 847-502-1029 Winnetka IL
Robert Stayton Sandstone Publishing bobs@sandstonepublishing.com 831-566-8239 Santa Cruz CA
Dave Burns The Story Center at Mid-Continent Public Library dburns@mymcpl.org 8168834774 Kansas City MO
Charlene Adler mmmuffin4@gmail.com 8168131708 Laguna Vista TX
John Leifer jleifer@leifer.com 8166744100 Leawood KS
Nathan Holmes Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-9908 DeKalb IL
John McMullen Bird Brain Productions jwtmcmullen1964@gmail.com 8123066995 EVANSVILLE IN
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Displaying 21–40 of 295  1 2 3 4 14 15