Displaying 261–280 of 295  1 2 12 13 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone  Website City State
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Siiri Branston Lake Superior Port Cities sb@lakesuperior.com 218-722-5002
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
Nathan Rundquist New Rivers Press rundquisna@mnstate.edu 218-477-5870 Moorhead MN
Charlene Brown Clover Valley Press, LLC charlene@clovervalleypress.com 218-310-6354 Duluth MN
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Kathy Floyd Ms. kathy@wisdomtalespress.com 18123303232 Bloomington IN
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Ina Wenzler iwenzler52@yahoo.com 12625736186 Port Washington WI
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing Group, LLC lisa.miller@amphoraepublishing.com +49 152 29819680 SAINT LOUIS MO
Jeffry Glover Poems for Pleasure Press LLC contact@poemsforpleasurepress.com +16086303214 Stoughton WI
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Dana McSwain Webb House Publishing, L.L.C. danadmcswain@gmail.com +14403914417 Lakewood OH
Displaying 261–280 of 295  1 2 12 13 14 15