Displaying 1–20 of 295 1 2 3 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone  Website City State
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Florentina Becker 18095hecke@poppell.eu
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Paul Nylander vicepresident@mipa.org
Paul Nylander PaulN@mipa.org
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Jayden Seiffert 72798malikowski@slavens.eu
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net Afton MN
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
Art Coulson redbirdmedia@gmail.com -612- 655-8102 Apple Valley MN
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Jennifer Baum Scribe Publishing jennifer@scribe-publishing.com +12482590090 Royal Oak MI
Karen Bright kduggerb1231@gmail.com +13368625044 Murray IA
Dana McSwain Webb House Publishing, L.L.C. danadmcswain@gmail.com +14403914417 Lakewood OH
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Jeffry Glover Poems for Pleasure Press LLC contact@poemsforpleasurepress.com +16086303214 Stoughton WI
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing Group, LLC lisa.miller@amphoraepublishing.com +49 152 29819680 SAINT LOUIS MO
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
Displaying 1–20 of 295 1 2 3 14 15