Displaying 41–60 of 295  1 2 3 4 5 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City  State
Laurie Phillips self Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 6512250858 Saint Paul MN
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 651-470-3853 Saint Paul MN
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770 Saint Paul MN
Scott wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 6516463991 Saint Paul MN
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Kimberly Nightingale Arcata Press pamela@saintpaulalmanac.org 651-785-6268 Saint Paul MN
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Linda Morganstein NuminosityWorks Press lindamillion@icloud.com 651-690-1609 Saint Paul MN
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing Group, LLC lisa.miller@amphoraepublishing.com +49 152 29819680 SAINT LOUIS MO
James Aylott Beautiful Arch beautifularch@icloud.com 310 261 9676 Saint Louis MO
Jennifer Geist Pen & Publish, Inc. info@penandpublish.com 3148276567 Saint Louis MO
Christy Beck anderson369@msn.com 3143221660 saint louis MO
Tom Driscoll Shipwreckt Books Publishing Company editor@shipwrecktbooks.com 507 458 8190 Rushford MN
Jennifer Baum Scribe Publishing jennifer@scribe-publishing.com +12482590090 Royal Oak MI
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Jay Chapman Final Touch Exterior finaltouchexterior@yahoo.com 6516318182 Roseville MN
Carol Soutor University of Minnesota Medical School sout36@gmail.com 6514827937 Roseville MN
Colin Mustful History Through Fiction editor@historythroughfiction.com 6517880055 Roseville MN
Displaying 41–60 of 295  1 2 3 4 5 14 15