Displaying 281–295 of 295  1 2 13 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City  State
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmith.associates 312-343-2235
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Rachel Zugschwert Sparkhouse Family zugschwertr@wearesparkhouse.org 612-330-3108
Displaying 281–295 of 295  1 2 13 14 15