Displaying 261–280 of 295  1 2 12 13 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City  State
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Phil Rustad Fast Dog Press PhilRustad@edinarealty.com 612-309-8245
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Paul Nylander PaulN@mipa.org
Paul Nylander vicepresident@mipa.org
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Barbara Koster Barbara Koster Design fujikoster@gmail.com 651-224-5600
Displaying 261–280 of 295  1 2 12 13 14 15