Displaying 161–180 of 256  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Joann Nesser joannnesser@msn.com 612-481-6368 New Brighton MN
Abby Nies Janowiec KWiL Publishing abby@kwilpublishing.com 630-750-5973 Milwaukee WI
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Emily Nowak Wayne State University Press eh3495@wayne.edu 313-577-6054 Detroit MI
Paul Nylander illustrada design paul@illustrada.com 612-325-1228 Minneapolis MN
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing LLC amberskyepublishing@gmail.com 6514280463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Sky Publishing debjacobson35@yahoo.com 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Stephen Partridge Argive Press kurtpartridge@comcast.net 952831-8543 Edina MN
Betty B. Passick bbpassickauthor@comcast.net 651-238-7173 Oakdale MN
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770 Saint Paul MN
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Julie Penshorn Growing Communities for Peace: Smart Tools for Life julie@smarttoolsforlife.com 6512579825 LINDSTROM MN
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Displaying 161–180 of 256  1 2 7 8 9 10 11 12 13