Displaying 141–160 of 263  1 2 6 7 8 9 10 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
claudia may Bethel University claudiarmay@hotmail.com 5105566367 St. Paul MN
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net Afton MN
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Jennifer McIntyre South Dakota Historical Society Press jennifer.mcintyre@state.sd.us 6057738161 Pierre SD
Maria McKenzie Nocturna Press mm@nocturnapress.com 856-677-3777 Independence MO
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmith.associates 312-343-2235
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
KAren Melvin Big Picture Press kmelvinphoto@comcast.net 6128509242 Plymouth MN
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing info@amphoraepublishing.com 314-606-7981 St. Louis MO
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing Group, LLC lisa.miller@amphoraepublishing.com +49 152 29819680 SAINT LOUIS MO
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Linda Morganstein NuminosityWorks Press lindamillion@icloud.com 651-690-1609 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 141–160 of 263  1 2 6 7 8 9 10 13 14