Displaying 141–160 of 293  1 2 6 7 8 9 10 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 4023662033 Stromsburg NE
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Peter Liptak Exile Press thewriters@gmail.com 6123922805 Roseville MN
Trout Lowen Ms JTroutLowen@gmail.com 6128219341 Minneapolis MN
Catherine Lundoff Queen of Swords Press info@queenofswordspress.com 612-865-8943 Minneapolis MN
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 Lutsen MN
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
claudia may Bethel University claudiarmay@hotmail.com 5105566367 St. Paul MN
Evelyn May Other Worldly Women Press info@otherworldlywomenpress.com 6126190296 Minneapolis MN
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net Afton MN
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Jennifer McIntyre South Dakota Historical Society Press jennifer.mcintyre@state.sd.us 6057738161 Pierre SD
Maria McKenzie Nocturna Press mm@nocturnapress.com 856-677-3777 Independence MO
Displaying 141–160 of 293  1 2 6 7 8 9 10 14 15