Displaying 121–140 of 263  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Tina Lamb KinderRead lambtj@gmail.com 6122402413 Chanhassen MN
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
John Leifer jleifer@leifer.com 8166744100 Leawood KS
Richard Levins Levins Publishing dlevins@umn.edu 612-481-3147 Minneapolis MN
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Judy Liautaud City Creek Press, Inc. judy@citycreek.com 612-940-8818 Anoka MN
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 14023662033 Stromsburg NE
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Peter Liptak Exile Press thewriters@gmail.com 6123922805 Roseville MN
Trout Lowen Ms JTroutLowen@gmail.com 6128219341 Minneapolis MN
Catherine Lundoff Queen of Swords Press info@queenofswordspress.com 612-865-8943 Minneapolis MN
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 Lutsen MN
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 121–140 of 263  1 2 5 6 7 8 9 13 14