Displaying 61–80 of 293  1 2 3 4 5 6 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Mary Dubois Trellis Publishing, Inc. trellis2@aol.com 2184280254 New York Mills MN
Sally Dufner Sally Dufner, Publisher sjdufner@hotmail.com 763-777-0800
Gayla Ellis Midwest Villages and Voices midwestvillages@yahoo.com 612-822-6878 St. Paul MN
Nancy Engler nancytoddengler@gmail.com 6053487734 Rapid City SD
Heather Erickson Heather Erickson Author/Writer/Speaker heatherericksonauthor@gmail.com 6128500599 Minneapolis MN
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Nicole Evelina Lawson Gartner Publishing nicole.evelina@att.net 314-614-6588
Julie Fain Haymarket Books dana@haymarketbooks.org 7735837884 Chicago IL
Suzanne Filbin Smiling Dog Design sfilbin@gmail.com 612 827 1874 Minneapolis MN
Bert Flora twitter.com/@mnboats bert.flora@gmail.com 612-210-1614 Minneapolis MN
Kathy Floyd Ms. kathy@wisdomtalespress.com 18123303232 Bloomington IN
Brian D Fors Minneopa Valley Press, Inc. brian.fors@minneopa.com 507-995-9876 Mankato MN
Teresa Foushee Teresa Foushee LLC tfoush33@gmail.com 6122877256 Plymouth MN
Reece Franklin Reece Franklin, Publisher REECE4SENIORS@GMAIL.COM 909-841-0527
Katherine Frankowski Your Craft Is Showing katherine.hengel@gmail.com 651-285-5915
Jerry Friends Thomson-Shore, Inc. jerryf@tshore.com 7344266248 Dexter MI
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 651-470-3853 Saint Paul MN
Patrick Garry Kenric Books pgarry@usd.edu 605-670-7445
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Jennifer Geist Pen & Publish, Inc. info@penandpublish.com 3148276567 Saint Louis MO
Displaying 61–80 of 293  1 2 3 4 5 6 14 15