Displaying 41–60 of 256  1 2 3 4 5 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Tom Combs Evoke Publishing tcombsauthor@gmail.com 763 442 0291
Kathleen Cook Eligere Publishing kathycook@ameritech.net 847-502-1029 Winnetka IL
Amber Cotton Amber Cotton, Member rosellasweet@gmail.com 952-406-1397
Art Coulson redbirdmedia@gmail.com -612- 655-8102 Apple Valley MN
Art Coulson Redbird Media & Design art@redbirdmedia.net 612-655-8102 http://www.artcoulson.com Apple Valley MN
Lily Coyle Beaver's Pond Press tom@beaverspondpress.com 952-829-8818 Edina MN
Gary Crask Gary Crask gcrask@comcast.net 952-835-2599 Bloomington MN
Shelly Criswell North American Review nar@uni.edu 319-273-6455
Marshall Davis Davis Sound marshall@davissound.net 612-968-3384
Joanna Demkiewicz Milkweed Editions joanna_demkiewicz@milkweed.org 6122152556 Minneapolis MN
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
John Dingley Gwenwst Books john.digley@gmail.com 651 280 7232
Bill Donlon Side Street Press billd@sidestreetpressinc.com 773-982-8559 Chicago IL
Mary Dowell MJ Dowell & Associates marydowell30@yahoo.com 414-708-9935
Tom Driscoll Shipwreckt Books Publishing Company editor@shipwrecktbooks.com 507 458 8190 Rushford MN
Mary Dubois Trellis Publishing, Inc. trellis2@aol.com 2184280254 New York Mills MN
Sally Dufner Sally Dufner, Publisher sjdufner@hotmail.com 763-777-0800
Gayla Ellis Midwest Villages and Voices midwestvillages@yahoo.com 612-822-6878 St. Paul MN
Nancy Engler nancytoddengler@gmail.com 6053487734 Rapid City SD
Heather Erickson Heather Erickson Author/Writer/Speaker heatherericksonauthor@gmail.com 6128500599 Minneapolis MN
Displaying 41–60 of 256  1 2 3 4 5 12 13