Displaying 21–40 of 254  1 2 3 4 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Gerald Brennan Tortoise Books editors@tortoisebooks.com 312-953-4674 Chicago IL
Karen Bright kduggerb1231@gmail.com +13368625044 Murray IA
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Charlene Brown Clover Valley Press, LLC charlene@clovervalleypress.com 218-310-6354 Duluth MN
Kevin Brown Smart Set, Inc. kbrown@smartset.com 612-339-7725 Minneapolis MN
Ute Buehler Studio 214 Publishing utebue@icloud.com 651-278-3299
Meredith Burks Redleaf Press e-marketing@redleafpress.org 6516416664 St. Paul MN
Dave Burns The Story Center at Mid-Continent Public Library dburns@mymcpl.org 8168834774 Kansas City MO
Andrew Burt CWS Publishing andrew.burt@fortygavels.com 503-953-6301 Peoria IL
Paul Burton Stonehill Publishing pburton@dcwis.com 920 854-9506
Raymond Camper raymond.camper@gmail.com 6514340122 Minneapolis MN
Geoffrey Carter geoffcarter1@mac.com 414 238-3474 Milwaukee WI
Nancy Chakrin Nancy Chakrin Photography nancy@nrcgraphics.com 612-327-1116
Carol Chapman State Bar of Wisconsin cchapman@wisbar.org 608-250-6113 MADISON WI
Jay Chapman Final Touch Exterior finaltouchexterior@yahoo.com 6516318182 Roseville MN
Shenandoah Chefalo shen@garbagebagsuitcase.com 231-499-8973 Traverse City MI
Donna Chicone Donna Chicone, Member dchicone@tcq.net 651-226-4301 Woodbury MN
Jim Cihlar Howling Bird Press cihlar@augsburg.edu 612-210-2656 Minneapolis MN
Linda Coffin HistoryCrafters linda@historycrafters.com 612-724-3441 Minneapolis MN
Tom Coleman Pawsitivity Service Dogs mail@pawsitivityservicedogs.com 651-321-3647
Displaying 21–40 of 254  1 2 3 4 12 13