Displaying 261–280 of 289  1 2 12 13 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Wendy Thomson Quitt and Quinn, Publishers wthomson@quittandquinn.com 248.594.6376 Bloomfield Hills MI
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Jodie Toohey Legacy Book Press jodie@legacybookpress.com 5633430550 Davenport IA
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Brooke Van Sickle BiblioKid Publishing brooke@bibliokidpublishing.com 6417810807 ANKENY IA
Gloria VanDemmeltraadt gloriavandem@gmail.com 651-777-7598 Oakdale MN
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 7635887640 Minneapolis MN
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
William Waltz Conduit Books & Ephemera waltz@conduit.org 651-270-1285 Saint Paul MN
Frank Weber Author frankw@coretreatment.com 3203603780 Pierz MN
Curtis Weinrich North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062 Clearwater MN
Ina Wenzler iwenzler52@yahoo.com 12625736186 Port Washington WI
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Gwen Willems Willems and Associates wille002@umn.edu 6516468854 St. Paul MN
Cole Williams Burning Belly Press coaltrainwilliams@gmail.com 6129998562 Newport MN
Displaying 261–280 of 289  1 2 12 13 14 15