Displaying 241–260 of 281  1 2 11 12 13 14 15
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Ann Starr Upper Hand Press, LLC staff@upperhandpress.com 6148862462 Bexley OH
Robert Stayton Sandstone Publishing bobs@sandstonepublishing.com 831-566-8239 Santa Cruz CA
Sue Stein stei0010@gmail.com 651 423 2569 Rosemount MN
Deborah Stevens Deborah Stevens Author andrucc12@yahoo.com 6128892301 Mahtomedi MN
Norton Stillman Nodin Press nstill4402@aol.com 952-546-6300
Judy Stoffel contact@thelookupbook.com 6127206581 Chanhassen MN
Mike Strand Gull2112@comcast.net 6512269711 Oakdale MN
Jasmine Brett Stringer JB Stringer jasmine@jbstringer.com 678-429-0683
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Kaitlin Svabek University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu 6082630734 Madison WI
Dale A. Swanson daswan2@gmail.com 952-447-5425 Prior Lake MN
Sam Swicegood Dragon Street Press sam@dragonstreet.press 4438038950 Cincinnati OH
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738 Robbinsdale MN
Wendy Thomson Quitt and Quinn, Publishers wthomson@quittandquinn.com 248.594.6376 Bloomfield Hills MI
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Holly Trechter holly20975@aol.com 7154255294 River Falls WI
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 241–260 of 281  1 2 11 12 13 14 15