Displaying 181–200 of 263  1 2 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770 Saint Paul MN
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Julie Penshorn Growing Communities for Peace: Smart Tools for Life julie@smarttoolsforlife.com 6512579825 LINDSTROM MN
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Julie Pfitzinger Paris Morning Publications editor@parismorningpublications.com 6514976573 West St. Paul MN
Ross Phelps estoque@acegroup.cc 5073130152 La Crescent MN
Laurie Phillips Suicide Survivors' Club Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 651-225-0858
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Kimberly Praser kpraser@gmail.com 7087850661 Willow Springs IL
Kelly Pratt So do it! Society kelly@kellypratt.com 7012005864 Saint Paul MN
Neal Punchard nbpbooks@gmail.com 9528295839 Bloomington MN
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Bridget Reistad breistad@gmail.com 2183493508 Duluth MN
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com 952-322-4005 Apple Valley MN
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
Displaying 181–200 of 263  1 2 8 9 10 11 12 13 14