Displaying 181–200 of 256  1 2 8 9 10 11 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Julie Pfitzinger Paris Morning Publications editor@parismorningpublications.com 6514976573 West St. Paul MN
Ross Phelps estoque@acegroup.cc 5073130152 La Crescent MN
Laurie Phillips Suicide Survivors' Club Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 651-225-0858
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Kimberly Praser kpraser@gmail.com 7087850661 Willow Springs IL
Kelly Pratt Creative Rhythm Press kelly@kellypratt.com 651-504-4278
Neal Punchard nbpbooks@gmail.com 9528295839 Bloomington MN
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Julie Reaume Michigan State University Press reaumej@msu.edu +15178846920 East Lansing MI
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Lisa Rivero Hidden Timber Books lisarivero@sbcglobal.net 4142172962 Milwaukee WI
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com 952-322-4005 Apple Valley MN
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
emma rose emma rose pressonamber229@gmail.com 2489874888 New York NY
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Steve Roth The Quarto Group steve.roth@quarto.com 6123448156 Minneapolis MN
Tea Rozman-Clark Green Card Voices greencardvoices@gmail.com 6128897635 Minneapolis MN
Wendy Rummelhoff Ramos Little Posies Publishing LLC wendy@littleposiespublishing.com 6082015572 Janesville WI
Displaying 181–200 of 256  1 2 8 9 10 11 12 13