A huge thank you

Thanks to Amy Zellmer, Jerry Mevissen, Sybil Smith, Dorie McClelland, Rachel Anderson, Patrick Ledray, and Sherry Roberts for serving on MIPA’s board the last few years. And thanks (and a sigh of relief) to our new board members who came forward to take MIPA into the future.
And thanks to all MIPA members and friends, who make the Midwest one of the best places on earth to write and publish books.
President Suzzanne Kelley will take over communications as I try to remember what it is I want to be when I grow up.
Pat Morris, Past-president