Displaying 1–20 of 138 1 2 3 6 7
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Susan Amundson Bjelkier Press toysammy@embarqmail.com 651-437-8244
Patricia Anderson Norwell Town Clerk panderson@townofnorwell.net 781-659-8072
Rachel Anderson RMA Publicity rachel@rmapublicity.com
Ann Aubitz Fuzion Print ann@fuzionprint.com 952-465-2623
Wilma Bartel Salt and Light Books wkbartel@saltandlightbooks.com 620-544-9042
Jennifer Baum Scribe Publishing jennifer@scribe-publishing.com
Dara Beevas Wise Ink Creative editor@wiseinkpub.com 612-200-1983
Emily Bell Atthis Arts atthis@atthisarts.com 937-684-5115 Centerville OH
Valerie Biel Lost Lake Press Valerie@ValerieBiel.com 608-235-1966
Catherine Blakemore Adams Pomeroy Press adamspomeroy@tds.net 608-862-3645
Siiri Branston Lake Superior Port Cities sb@lakesuperior.com 218-722-5002
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733
Kevin Brown Smart Set, Inc. kbrown@smartset.com 612-339-7725
Ute Buehler Studio 214 Publishing utebue@icloud.com 651-278-3299
Meredith Burks Redleaf Press e-marketing@redleafpress.org 651-641-6664
Paul Burton Stonehill Publishing pburton@dcwis.com 920 854-9506
Cara Carlson Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-1826
Nancy Chakrin Nancy Chakrin Photography nancy@nrcgraphics.com 612-327-1116
Shenandoah Chefalo Mission Point Press shen@garbagebagsuitcase.com 231-499-8973
Displaying 1–20 of 138 1 2 3 6 7