Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Kelly Keady 40 Press kkeady@condemnation-law.com 612-812-1898 Minneapolis MN
Catherine Blakemore Adams Pomeroy Press adamspomeroy@tds.net 608-862-3645
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Anne Rasset North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Press dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 651-303-0729
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Tom Kerber Beaver's Pond Press tom@beaverspondpress.com 952-829-8818 Edina MN
Beth Wright Trio Bookworks beth@triobookworks.com 612-823-5803
KAren Melvin Big Picture Press kmelvinphoto@comcast.net 6128509242 Plymouth MN
Susan Amundson Bjelkier Press toysammy@embarqmail.com 651-437-8244
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Brent Spencer Brighthorse Books info@brighthorsebooks.com 402-455-1500
Barbara Stark-Nemon barbarastarknemon bstarknemon@gmail.com 734 6624366
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 910-331-8171
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8