Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Catherine Blakemore Adams Pomeroy Press adamspomeroy@tds.net 608-862-3645
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Ann Aubitz Fuzion Print ann@fuzionprint.com 952-465-2623
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Andrea Christofferson University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 608-263-0814
Emily Bell Atthis Arts atthis@atthisarts.com 937-684-5115 Centerville OH
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Beth Wright Trio Bookworks beth@triobookworks.com 612-823-5803
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Barbara Stark-Nemon barbarastarknemon bstarknemon@gmail.com 734 6624366
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Cara Carlson Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-1826
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-527-4850
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 910-331-8171
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Cynthia Sowden Homegrown Communications cynthia.sowden@gmail.com 612-781-3731
Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8