Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Catherine Blakemore Adams Pomeroy Press adamspomeroy@tds.net 608-862-3645
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Ann Aubitz Fuzion Print ann@fuzionprint.com 952-465-2623
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Andrea Christofferson University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 608-263-0814
Emily Bell Atthis Arts atthis@atthisarts.com 937-684-5115 Centerville OH
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Beth Wright Trio Bookworks beth@triobookworks.com 612-823-5803
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Brenda Schaeffer brenda@brendaschaeffer.com 6128055869 Minneapolis MN
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Barbara Stark-Nemon barbarastarknemon bstarknemon@gmail.com 734 6624366
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Cara Carlson Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-1826
Charlene Brown Clover Valley Press, LLC charlene@clovervalleypress.com 218-310-6354 Duluth MN
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-220-1885 Belleville WI
Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9