Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Amber Cotton Amber Cotton, Member rosellasweet@gmail.com 952-406-1397
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Andrea Christofferson University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 608-263-0814
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Ann Aubitz Fuzion Print ann@fuzionprint.com 952-465-2623
Anne Rasset North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Press dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 651-303-0729
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Barbara Stark-Nemon barbarastarknemon bstarknemon@gmail.com 734 6624366
Barbara Koster Barbara Koster Design fujikoster@gmail.com 651-224-5600
Beth Wright Trio Bookworks beth@triobookworks.com 612-823-5803
Brent Spencer Brighthorse Books info@brighthorsebooks.com 402-455-1500
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Cara Carlson Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-1826
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Catherine Blakemore Adams Pomeroy Press adamspomeroy@tds.net 608-862-3645
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 910-331-8171
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-527-4850
Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8