Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Rachel Anderson RMA Publicity rachel@rmapublicity.com
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Jennifer Baum Scribe Publishing jennifer@scribe-publishing.com
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Peter Liptak thewriters@gmail.com
Scott Wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 000-000-0000
Holly Jorgensen Holly Jorgensen, Member hollyjorgensen@hotmail.com 000-000-0000
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Nayt Rundquist New Rivers Press rundquisna@mnstate.edu 218-477-5870
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Siiri Branston Lake Superior Port Cities sb@lakesuperior.com 218-722-5002
Displaying 1–20 of 147 1 2 3 7 8