Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Rachel Anderson RMA Publicity rachel@rmapublicity.com
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
Jennifer Baum Scribe Publishing jennifer@scribe-publishing.com
Peter Liptak thewriters@gmail.com
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Holly Jorgensen Holly Jorgensen, Member hollyjorgensen@hotmail.com 000-000-0000
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Charlene Brown Clover Valley Press, LLC charlene@clovervalleypress.com 218-310-6354 Duluth MN
Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9