Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-452-0463
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing kbmakansi@blankslatepress.com 314-606-7981
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmithassociates.us 312-343-2235
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Barbara Koster Barbara Koster Design fujikoster@gmail.com 651-224-5600
Displaying 1–20 of 173 1 2 3 8 9