Displaying 121–140 of 173  1 2 5 6 7 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Ross Phelps estoque@acegroup.cc 5073130152 La Crescent MN
Laurie Phillips Suicide Survivors' Club Laurie@SuicideSurvivorsClub.org 651-225-0858
Judy Polumbaum Gao House Press judy-polumbaum@uiowa.edu 319-321-6914
Kelly Pratt Creative Rhythm Press kelly@kellypratt.com 651-504-4278
J.D. Radke Bascom Hill Press jeff.radke@gmail.com 404-312-7883 St. Paul MN
Toi Ragland Toi Ragland, Member mrs_ragland@hotmail.com 763-957-0322
Anne Rasset North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062
Daniel Rice Riverfeet Press riverfeetpress@gmail.com 218-204-1409
Sherry Roberts The Roberts Group sherry@editorialservice.com
Renee Rongen Kittleson Creek Press renee@reneerongen.com 218-574-2655
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Nayt Rundquist New Rivers Press rundquisna@mnstate.edu 218-477-5870
Phil Rustad Fast Dog Press PhilRustad@edinarealty.com 612-309-8245
Geoffrey Saign Kiraku Press geoffreysaign@centurylink.net 651 698 5097
Brenda Schaeffer brenda@brendaschaeffer.com 6128055869 Minneapolis MN
Renae Schwemmer renae.schwemmer@yahoo.com 6083433121 Warrens WI
Greg Scott Greg Scott, Member gregscott@infrasupport.com 651-260-1051
Louis Segovia Book manufacturing/printing Louis@colorhousegraphics.com 312-733-2850
Nancy Jo Shaw Nancy Jo Shaw Books nancyjoshaw@yahoo.com 651-341-3832 Mendota Heights MN
Sybil Smith Smith House Press publisher@smithhousepress.com
Displaying 121–140 of 173  1 2 5 6 7 8 9