Displaying 121–139 of 139  1 2 5 6 7
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Jasmine Brett Stringer JB Stringer jasmine@jbstringer.com 678-429-0683
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Mary Taris Strive Publishing LLC mary@strivepublishing.com 763-270-5738
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Press dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 651-303-0729
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 952-938-4275
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955
Gwen Willems Gwen Willems, Member wille002@umn.edu 651-646-8854
Jonathan Wilson Fish Out of Water Books fowbooks@gmail.com 734 686-2946
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Beth Wright Trio Bookworks beth@triobookworks.com 612-823-5803
Scott Wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 000-000-0000
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Rachel Zugschwert Sparkhouse Family zugschwertr@wearesparkhouse.org 612-330-3108
Displaying 121–139 of 139  1 2 5 6 7