Displaying 101–120 of 173  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
KAren Melvin Big Picture Press kmelvinphoto@comcast.net 6128509242 Plymouth MN
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing kbmakansi@blankslatepress.com 314-606-7981
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Linda Morganstein NuminosityWorks Press lindamillion@icloud.com 651-690-1609 Saint Paul MN
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Paul Nylander illustrada design paul@illustrada.com 612-325-1228 Minneapolis MN
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-452-0463
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Displaying 101–120 of 173  1 2 4 5 6 7 8 9