Displaying 81–100 of 173  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Richard Levins Levins Publishing dlevins@umn.edu 612-481-3147
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Judy Liautaud City Creek Press, Inc. judy@citycreek.com 612-940-8818 Anoka MN
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 402-366-2033
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Peter Liptak thewriters@gmail.com
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 910-331-8171
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net 651-436-1758 Afton MN
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmithassociates.us 312-343-2235
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Displaying 81–100 of 173  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9