Displaying 81–100 of 147  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Judy McConnell Yorkford Press mcconnell_833@msn.com 952-929-4315
Mary McConnell Ellen Carson Publishers marymcconnell@comcast.net 651-436-1758
Marianne McDonough Sapphire River Publishing marianne.8steps@outlook.com 612-201-4509
Rod Mebane Starshine Galaxy Foundation rmebane@wordsmithassociates.us 312-343-2235
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
KAren Melvin Big Picture Press kmelvinphoto@comcast.net 6128509242 Plymouth MN
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Jordyn Meryl jmdragonfly meryljordyn@gmail.com 515-229-897
Jerry Mevissen Jackpine Writers' Bloc rivermanjm@gmail.com
Lisa Miller Amphorae Publishing kbmakansi@blankslatepress.com 314-606-7981
Sherri Moore Sherri Donovan Moore sherrimoore92@msn.com 612 242 3082
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Pat Morris Book Architects pat@bookarchitects.net 651-771-2006
J Michael Neal Melancholy Donkey Press eeyore1968@melancholy-donkey.com 763-600-4299
John Noltner john@apeaceofmymind.net
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-452-0463
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770
Displaying 81–100 of 147  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8