Displaying 61–80 of 173  1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing, Inc. kira2255@gmail.com 414-486-0653
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Dawn Hogue Water's Edge Press hogue.dawn@gmail.com 920-980-2683 Plymouth WI
Heather Holm Pollination Press LLC sales@pollinatorsnativeplants.com 952-949-2585 Minnetonka MN
Dean Hovey Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 651-592-2615
Patti Isaacs 45th Parallel Maps and Infographics isaacs.patti@gmail.com 651-430-8127
Deb Jacobson Prairie Pond Publishing, LLC debjacobson35@yahoo.com 612-919-1356 New Richmond WI
Jamie Jones Wayne State University Press eh3495@wayne.edu 313-577-6054
Holly Jorgensen Holly Jorgensen, Member hollyjorgensen@hotmail.com 000-000-0000
Sandra Kaul Mill Studio Press mskaul@midco.net 218-751-8940 Bemidji MN
Kelly Keady 40 Press kkeady@condemnation-law.com 612-812-1898 Minneapolis MN
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-220-1885 Belleville WI
Suzzanne Kelley North Dakota State University Press suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6848 Fargo ND
Mike Kelly Calumet Editions mkelly@calumeteditions.com 952-210-0197
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Barbara Koster Barbara Koster Design fujikoster@gmail.com 651-224-5600
Elaine Koyama Elaine Koyama Writes! elaine@elainekoyama.com 6129405002 Edina MN
Nichole Kraft Paper Weight Editing, LLC nichole@paperweight-editing.com 620-205-9787
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Displaying 61–80 of 173  1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9