Displaying 61–80 of 147  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-527-4850
Suzzanne Kelley North Dakota State University Press suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 701-231-6848
Mike Kelly Calumet Editions mkelly@calumeteditions.com 952-210-0197
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Tom Kerber Beaver's Pond Press tom@beaverspondpress.com 952-829-8818 Edina MN
Barbara Koster Barbara Koster Design fujikoster@gmail.com 651-224-5600
Nichole Kraft Paper Weight Editing, LLC nichole@paperweight-editing.com 620-205-9787
Gen LaGreca Winged Victory Press glagreca@sbcglobal.net 317-810-1462
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Patrick Ledray Romanian Dragons romaniandragons@aol.com
Richard Levins Levins Publishing dlevins@umn.edu 612-481-3147
Ernest Li C&C Offset Printing Co. (Chicago), Inc. ernest.li@ccoffset.com 630-390-5617
Gary Lindberg Gary Lindberg, Publisher grlindberg@gmail.com 952-484-5079
Laree Lindburg Electric Moon Publishing, LLC laree@emoonpublishing.com 402-366-2033
Robyn Lingen Designwrite Studios robyn@robyn.com 651-690-0773
Peter Liptak thewriters@gmail.com
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 910-331-8171
Yana Makuwa Graywolf Press makuwa@graywolf.org 651-641-0077
Katelyn Mariah Mystick Creek Publishing magnetickatelyn@gmail.com 651-955-3673
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Displaying 61–80 of 147  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8