Displaying 41–60 of 147  1 2 3 4 5 7 8
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Katherine Frankowski Your Craft Is Showing katherine.hengel@gmail.com 651-285-5915
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 651-470-3853
Patrick Garry Kenric Books pgarry@usd.edu 605-670-7445
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Lori Gesch Lori Gesch, Member gesch.what@gmail.com 651-249-5262
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Melissa Grunow Melissa Grunow, Member melissagrunow@yahoo.com 248-404-7636
Kiersten Hall K Hall Books khallbooks@gmail.com 507-993-8929
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing, Inc. kira2255@gmail.com 414-486-0653
Julia C. Hoffman Julia C. Hoffman, Publisher jchoffman61@yahoo.com 920-623-4576
Dean Hovey Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 651-592-2615
Patti Isaacs 45th Parallel Maps and Infographics isaacs.patti@gmail.com 651-430-8127
Deb Jacobson Prairie Pond Publishing, LLC debjacobson35@yahoo.com 612-919-1356
Jamie Jones Wayne State University Press eh3495@wayne.edu 313-577-6054
Holly Jorgensen Holly Jorgensen, Member hollyjorgensen@hotmail.com 000-000-0000
Sandra Kaul Mill Studio Press mskaul@midco.net 218-751-8940 Bemidji MN
Kelly Keady 40 Press kkeady@condemnation-law.com 612-812-1898 Minneapolis MN
Displaying 41–60 of 147  1 2 3 4 5 7 8