Displaying 41–60 of 173  1 2 3 4 5 8 9
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Nancy Engler nancytoddengler@gmail.com 6053487734 Rapid City SD
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Nicole Evelina Lawson Gartner Publishing nicole.evelina@att.net 314-614-6588
Kathy Floyd World Wisdom and Wisdom Tales kathy@wisdomtalespress.com 812-330-3232
Reece Franklin Reece Franklin, Publisher REECE4SENIORS@GMAIL.COM 909-841-0527
Katherine Frankowski Your Craft Is Showing katherine.hengel@gmail.com 651-285-5915
Jerry Friends Thomson-Shore, Inc. jerryf@tshore.com 7344266248 Dexter MI
Sheyna Galyan Yotzeret Publishing publisher@yotzeretpublishing.com 651-470-3853
Patrick Garry Kenric Books pgarry@usd.edu 605-670-7445
Lynn Garthwaite Blue Spectrum Books lynn@lynngarthwaite.com 952-835-9829
Lori Gesch Lori Gesch, Member gesch.what@gmail.com 651-249-5262
Anne Gillespie Lewis Two Mermaids Press marieandreesisland@gmail.com 612-788-1152 Minneapolis MN
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Jennifer Glidden Capstone jglidden@capstonepub.com 9522240594 Mankato MN
Melissa Grunow Melissa Grunow, Member melissagrunow@yahoo.com 248-404-7636
Kiersten Hall K Hall Books khallbooks@gmail.com 5079938929 Austin MN
Sharon Harris Jackpine Writers' Bloc, Inc. sharrick1@wcta.net 218-732-3782 Menahga MN
Kira Henschel HenschelHAUS Publishing kira@henschelhausbooks.com 608-576-9747 Milwaukee WI
Displaying 41–60 of 173  1 2 3 4 5 8 9