Displaying 1–20 of 237 1 2 3 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website  City State
Art Coulson Redbird Media & Design art@redbirdmedia.net 612-655-8102 http://www.artcoulson.com Apple Valley MN
Kim Suhr Red Oak Writing kim@redoakwriting.com 414-881-7276 http://redoakwriting.com Genesee Depot WI
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Betty B. Passick bbpassickauthor@comcast.net 651-238-7173 Oakdale MN
Sandra Novacek 1021 Press novaceks@att.net 313-832-1148
Emily Nowak Wayne State University Press eh3495@wayne.edu 313-577-6054 Detroit MI
Paul Nylander illustrada design paul@illustrada.com 612-325-1228 Minneapolis MN
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing LLC amberskyepublishing@gmail.com 6514280463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Sky Publishing debjacobson35@yahoo.com 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing jpalmateer0463@comcast.net 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Karen Pavlicin-Fragnito Elva Resa Publishing karen@elvaresa.com 651-357-8770 Saint Paul MN
Abby Nies Janowiec KWiL Publishing abby@kwilpublishing.com 630-750-5973 Milwaukee WI
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Julie Penshorn Growing Communities for Peace: Smart Tools for Life julie@smarttoolsforlife.com 6512579825 LINDSTROM MN
Jim Perlman Holy Cow! Press holycow@holycowpress.org 218-724-1653 Duluth MN
Ronald Peterson PTB Books ronald.peterson1@mac.com 6127990818 Shoreview MN
Displaying 1–20 of 237 1 2 3 11 12