Displaying 41–60 of 250  1 2 3 4 5 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Cole Williams Burning Belly Press coaltrainwilliams@gmail.com 6129998562 Newport MN
Connie Claire Szarke Heron Bay Publishing connieclaire@gmail.com 952-472-5434
Craig Blacklock Blacklock Photography Galleries craig@blacklockgallery.com 2184850478 Moose Lake MN
Craig MacIntosh Pugio Books craigjmac@gmail.com 6513448832 Rosemount MN
Cass Erickson Cass Erickson, Author cve.pubs@gmail.com 000-000-0000
Cynthia Sowden Homegrown Communications cynthia.sowden@gmail.com 612-781-3731
Daniel Maurer Synecdoche, LLC dan@changeisreal.com (651) 330-6493 Saint Paul MN
Daniel Dietrich Authreo Media dan@everythingredwing.com 000-000-0000 Red Wing MN
Julie Fain Haymarket Books dana@haymarketbooks.org 7735837884 Chicago IL
Stephanie Sorensen Stephanie Sorensen, Member davidsorensen53@gmail.com 612-298-3679
Dawn Morningstar Venerable Women Dawn@VenerableWomen.com 612-735-1975
Dave Burns The Story Center at Mid-Continent Public Library dburns@mymcpl.org 8168834774 Kansas City MO
Donna Chicone Donna Chicone, Member dchicone@tcq.net 651-226-4301 Woodbury MN
Lake house Moose Town Press deanhovey@comcast.net 6515922615 Sturgeon Lake MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Sky Publishing debjacobson35@yahoo.com 651-428-0463 Eagan MN
R. Thomas Keyes Third Child Press diane@dianekeyes.com 651-484-3603 St. Anthony MN
Dillon Abbott Catalyst Graphics dillon@catalystgraphics.com 612-618-0706
Richard Levins Levins Publishing dlevins@umn.edu 612-481-3147 Minneapolis MN
Dorie McClelland Spring Book Design dorie@springbookdesign.com
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 41–60 of 250  1 2 3 4 5 12 13