Displaying 21–40 of 250  1 2 3 4 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Betty B. Passick bbpassickauthor@comcast.net 651-238-7173 Oakdale MN
Bert Flora twitter.com/@mnboats bert.flora@gmail.com 612-210-1614 Minneapolis MN
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Bill Donlon Side Street Press billd@sidestreetpressinc.com 773-982-8559 Chicago IL
Kaitlin Svabek University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu 608-263-0734 Madison WI
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Brenda Schaeffer brenda@brendaschaeffer.com 6128055869 Minneapolis MN
Brian D Fors Minneopa Valley Press, Inc. brian.fors@minneopa.com 507-995-9876 Mankato MN
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Barbara Stark-Nemon barbarastarknemon bstarknemon@gmail.com 734 6624366 Ann Arbor MI
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Nathan Holmes Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-9908 DeKalb IL
Carol Chapman State Bar of Wisconsin cchapman@wisbar.org 608-250-6113 MADISON WI
Charlene Brown Clover Valley Press, LLC charlene@clovervalleypress.com 218-310-6354 Duluth MN
Christine Keleny CKBooks Publishing christinekeleny@yahoo.com 608-220-1885 Belleville WI
Jim Cihlar Howling Bird Press cihlar@augsburg.edu 612-210-2656 Minneapolis MN
claudia may Bethel University claudiarmay@hotmail.com 5105566367 St. Paul MN
Cherie Macenka Between the Lines Publishing cmacenka@btwnthelines.com 9103318171 Lutsen MN
Carol Maschke cmasch99@gmail.com
Displaying 21–40 of 250  1 2 3 4 12 13