Displaying 221–240 of 250  1 2 10 11 12 13
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Sue Stein stei0010@gmail.com 651 423 2569 Rosemount MN
Stephen Rosenberg Stephen Rosenberg MD, LLC stephen.rosenberg.md@gmail.com 6093041362 Madison WI
Steve Roth The Quarto Group steve.roth@quarto.com 6123448156 Minneapolis MN
Steve Hanson Glow Word Books steve@glowwordbooks.com 347-560-3475 Willernie MN
Susan Thurston Black Hat Press sthpoet@gmail.com 612-298-6234
Suzzanne Kelley suzzanne.kelley@ndsu.edu 7012316848 Fargo ND
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Tai Goodwin Tai Goodwin Inkspired Media tai@taigoodwin.com 6516004700 Inver Grove Heights MN
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Tom Combs Evoke Publishing tcombsauthor@gmail.com 763 442 0291
Timya Owen Twin Cities Chapter of Sisters in Crime, LLC tcsistersincrime@gmail.com 612-381-4799 Saint Paul MN
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Peter Liptak Exile Press thewriters@gmail.com 6123922805 Roseville MN
Lily Coyle Beaver's Pond Press tom@beaverspondpress.com 952-829-8818 Edina MN
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Susan Amundson Bjelkier Press toysammy@embarqmail.com 651-437-8244 HASTINGS MN
Mary Dubois Trellis Publishing, Inc. trellis2@aol.com 2184280254 New York Mills MN
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Displaying 221–240 of 250  1 2 10 11 12 13