Displaying 1–20 of 205 1 2 3 10 11
First name Last name Company Email  Phone Website City State
Rachel Zugschwert Sparkhouse Family zugschwertr@wearesparkhouse.org 612-330-3108
Wilma Bartel Salt and Light Books wkbartel@saltandlightbooks.com 620-544-9042
Gwen Willems Gwen Willems, Member wille002@umn.edu 651-646-8854
Kristin Gilpatrick Wisconsin Historical Society Press whspress@wisconsinhistory.org 608-264-6465
Rhonda Gilliland Rhonda Gilliland, Author, editor whipitupmn@comcast.net 651-224-8391
Valerie Biel Lost Lake Press Valerie@ValerieBiel.com 608-235-1966
Ute Buehler Studio 214 Publishing utebue@icloud.com 651-278-3299
Trudy Ohnsorg Bohemian Treehouse Press TrudyOhnsorg@gmail.com 651-399-4887 Saint Paul MN
Michael J. Troy Hillcrest troy.michael.j@gmail.com 218-282-0644
Mary Dubois Trellis Publishing, Inc. trellis2@aol.com 2184280254 New York Mills MN
Susan Amundson Bjelkier Press toysammy@embarqmail.com 651-437-8244 HASTINGS MN
Tom Glaser MoreJoy Media tomglaser@aol.com 612-240-4289
Lily Coyle Beaver's Pond Press tom@beaverspondpress.com 952-829-8818 Edina MN
Peter Liptak Exile Press thewriters@gmail.com 6123922805 Roseville MN
Donna M Merogi The Pearl Group LLC thepearlgroupllc@yahoo.com 2483257715 Farmington Hills MI
Ted Parkhurst Parkhurst Brothers Publishers ted@parkhurstbrothers.com 231-215-0488
Tom Combs Evoke Publishing tcombsauthor@gmail.com 763 442 0291
Theresa O'Kane Wild Blueberry Press taokanetlc@comcast.net 612-219-2116 Saint Paul MN
Tamarack Song Snow Wolf Publishing tamarack@teachingdrum.org 715 546 2944 Three Lakes WI
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Displaying 1–20 of 205 1 2 3 10 11