Displaying 1–20 of 192 1 2 3 9 10
First name Last name Company Email  Phone Website City State
Catherine Blakemore Adams Pomeroy Press adamspomeroy@tds.net 608-862-3645
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Ann Aubitz Fuzion Print ann@fuzionprint.com 952-465-2623
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Art Coulson Redbird Media & Design art@redbirdmedia.net 612-655-8102 http://www.artcoulson.com Apple Valley MN
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Emily Bell Atthis Arts, LLC atthis@atthisarts.com 3134511279 Detroit MI
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Beth Wright Trio Bookworks beth@triobookworks.com 612-823-5803
Bill Donlon Side Street Press billd@sidestreetpressinc.com 773-982-8559 Chicago IL
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press bookawards@uwpress.wisc.edu (608) 263-0734 Madison WI
Anna Milashevych Samhita Press books@samhitapress.com 7869999735 Sterling Heights MI
Gillette Kempf An Open Book bookseller@anopenbookmn.com 218-632-2665
Brenda Schaeffer brenda@brendaschaeffer.com 6128055869 Minneapolis MN
Brian Landon Landon Books LLC brianlandonbooks@gmail.com 763-370-5363
Barbara Stark-Nemon barbarastarknemon bstarknemon@gmail.com 734 6624366 Ann Arbor MI
Carl Brookins Brookins Books LLC carlbrookins@comcast.net 651-636-1733 Roseville MN
Displaying 1–20 of 192 1 2 3 9 10