Displaying 1–20 of 222 1 2 3 11 12
First name Last name Company Email Phone Website City State
Abby Nies Janowiec KWiL Publishing abby@kwilpublishing.com 630-750-5973 Milwaukee WI
Catherine Blakemore Adams Pomeroy Press adamspomeroy@tds.net 608-862-3645
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Judith Palmateer Amber Skye Publishing LLC amberskyepublishing@gmail.com 6514280463 Eagan MN
Anne Goodwin Pleasurable Pause Press LLC amrgoodwin@gmail.com 6087515828 Beloit WI
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Deborah Stevens Deborah Stevens Author andrucc12@yahoo.com 6128892301 Mahtomedi MN
Angela Halgrimson Beaver's Pond Press (Author) angelahalgrimson@gmail.com 7634588281 Ham Lake MN
Ann Peck ann@annpeck.com 6128343769 White Bear Lake MN
Ann Aubitz Fuzion Print ann@fuzionprint.com 952-465-2623
ANNE E SELTZ LET WORDS BE HEARD anneseltz@aol.com 6128249701 Minneapolis MN
Annie Meehan AM Speaking & Consulting Annie@AnnieMeehan.com 952-994-8356
Art Coulson Redbird Media & Design art@redbirdmedia.net 612-655-8102 http://www.artcoulson.com Apple Valley MN
Jerome Tiller ArtWrite Productions artwriteprod@gmail.com 612-803-0436
Lindsey Meier University of Wisconsin Press aschrist@wisc.edu 6082631136 Madison WI
Emily Bell Atthis Arts, LLC atthis@atthisarts.com 3134511279 Detroit MI
Audrey McClellan Scottish Island Novels, author audreym@visit.com 612-729-7270
Betty B. Passick bbpassickauthor@comcast.net 651-238-7173 Oakdale MN
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Bill Donlon Side Street Press billd@sidestreetpressinc.com 773-982-8559 Chicago IL
Displaying 1–20 of 222 1 2 3 11 12