Displaying 1–20 of 210 1 2 3 10 11
First name Last name  Company Email Phone Website City State
Rachel Zugschwert Sparkhouse Family zugschwertr@wearesparkhouse.org 612-330-3108
Evelyn Zimmer Zimbell House Publishing evelyn@zimbellhousepublishing.com 2489090143 Union Lake MI
Amy Zellmer Amy Zellmer, Publisher amyzellmertbi@gmail.com 612-532-8574
Patricia Yenerich Northern Illinois University Press ccarlso2@niu.edu 815-753-1075 DeKalb IL
Jennifer Yeandle Published by Wolf Park jennifer@wolfpark.org 7655672265 Battle Ground IN
Beth Wright Wright for Writers LLC bethwright@centurylink.net 612-823-5803 Minneapolis MN
Scott wright Scott Wright, Member skwright@stthomas.edu 6516463991 Saint Paul MN
Jonathan Wilson Fish Out of Water Books fowbooks@gmail.com 734 686-2946
Andrew Wilson alarswilson@gmail.com 16514245930 Saint Paul MN
Cole Williams Burning Belly Press coaltrainwilliams@gmail.com 6129998562 Newport MN
Gwen Willems Gwen Willems, Member wille002@umn.edu 651-646-8854
Eunice Wiebolt Romarin Publishing romarin@scicable.com 218 828 0955 Brainerd MN
Curtis Weinrich North Star Press info@northstarpress.com 320-558-9062 Clearwater MN
Frank Weber Author frankw@coretreatment.com 3203603780 Pierz MN
Edward Walker Two Geez Co. gwalker43@comcast.net 763-553-1343
Sheila Waldman Tristan Publishing swaldman@tristanpublishing.com 866-545-1383
Joan Marie Verba FTL Publications mail@ftlpublications.com 7635887640 Minneapolis MN
Gloria VanDemmeltraadt gloriavandem@gmail.com 651-777-7598 Oakdale MN
James Ullyot Trowbridge Press jullyot@gmail.com 612-237-8676
Artika Tyner Planting People Growing Justice Leadership Institute dr.artikatyner@gmail.com 16513030729 Saint Paul MN
Displaying 1–20 of 210 1 2 3 10 11